

Newstead Athletics Track & Field Season 2022/23 Awards

Athlete of the year

U14	Cammi Thomas	
U16	Sam Lindsay	
U18	Alex Wojcik	
U20	Will Bottle	
Open	Sam Clifford	

Paddy Smith Memorial Consistency

1st	Alex Wojcik	
2nd	Emily Macinnes	
3rd	Lily Smith	

President's Awards:

Annabelle Cook Koby Hovington

Interclub Champions

	Male	Female
U15/14	Daniel Wojcik	Hunter Fitzallen
U16	Sam Lindsay	Lily Smith
U18	Alex Wojcik	Ruby Williams
U20	Toby Kamphuis	Trinity Inall-Bejah
Open	Ben Charles	Emily Macinnes

Molly Campbell Fastest 400m

Female Isabella Davie Time 57.71sec

Rupert Campbell Fastest 400m

Male Alex Wojcik Time 49.57 sec



National Representatives:

Annabelle Cook Australian Junior T&F Championships U15

Isabella Davie Australian T&F Championships U20 and Australian All

Schools T&F

Abbie Butler Australian T&F Championships U20

Annabelle Pyke Australian Junior T&F Championships U16
Ava Murfet Australian Junior T&F Championships U16

Will Bottle Australian T&F Championships U20 & Australian All

Schools U18

Sam Clifford Australian T&F Championships Open
Trinity Inall- Bejah Australian T&F Championships U20

Samuel Lindsay Australian Junior T&F Championships U16 & Australian

All Schools U14

Avery Thomas Australian Junior T&F Championships U17
Toby Kamphuis Australian All Schools T&F U18 (Captain)

Alex Wojcik Australian T&F Championships U18

Chanel Charles

Kate Atherton

Australian All Schools T&F U18

Xavier Davie

Australian All Schools T&F U15

Henry Marston

Oscar Marsden

Koby Hovington

Australian All Schools T&F U15

Australian All Schools T&F U15

Australian All Schools T&F U15

Australian All Schools T&F U16