

Track & Field Season 2019/20 Awards

U14 Athlete of the Year Rowan Allen

U16 Athlete of the Year Abbie Butler

U18 Athlete of the Year Sam Clifford

U20 Athlete of the Year Emily Macinnes

Paddy Smith Memorial Consistency 1st Emily Macinnes

Paddy Smith Memorial Consistency 2nd Barbara Clayton

Paddy Smith Memorial Consistency 3rd Shae Nichols

Interclub Champions

U12	Ava Murfett	Jasper Kamphuis
U14	Blaise Fitzallen	Avery Thomas
U16	Shae Nichols	Bryce Lawes
U18	Montana McKenzie	Nash Digney
U20	Emily Macinnes	Alex Seen
Open	Barbara Clayton	Andrew Seen

Molly Campbell Fastest 400m Female Emily Macinnes 59.6 (interclub and state champs)

Rupert Campbell Fastest 400m Male Alexander Creak 50.88 (state champs)

President Awards

- Toby Kamphuis
- Trinity Inall Bejah

National Representatives

Sophie Cuthbertson-Cass (Australian Primary All Schools)

Hamish Cook (Australian Primary All Schools)

Blaise Fitzallen (Australian Primary All Schools)

Ava Murfet (Australian Primary All Schools)

Kate McShane (Australian Secondary All Schools)

Sam Clifford (Australian Secondary All Schools & Australian Junior Championships)

Jai Eccles (Australian Secondary All Schools & Australian Junior Championships)

Jessica Taylor (Australian Secondary All Schools)

Abbie Butler (Australian Secondary All Schools & Australian Junior Championships)

Bryce Lawes (Australian Junior Championships)

Will Bottle (Australian Junior Championships)

Trinity Inall-Bejah (Australian Junior Championships)

Toby Kamphuis (Australian Junior Championships)

Alexander Creak (Australian Junior Championships)

Emily Macinnes (Australian Junior Championships)