

2017/18 Newstead Track & Field Awards

Paddy Smith Memorial Consistency in Track & Field Season 1st Sophie Roberts
Paddy Smith Memorial Consistency in Track & Field Season 2nd Alyson Wood
Paddy Smith Memorial Consistency in Track & Field Season 3rd Bianca Anderson

Newstead Athletics Presidents Award Season

Emily Macinnes

U15 Athlete of the Year Bianca Anderson U18 Athlete of the Year Sam Clifford

Molly Campbell Memorial Fastest 400m Emily Macinnes
Rupert Campbell Memorial Fastest 400m Sam Clifford

FEMALE
U14 Interclub Champions
Bianca Anderson
U16 Interclub Champions
U18 Interclub Champions
U20 Interclub Champion

FEMALE
Bianca Anderson
Sophie Roberts
Zac Tyson
Alyson Wood
Kye Bottle
U20 Interclub Champion
N/A
Ben McShane