

2021 Final Results for School Series

Individual Awards

- * 1st U7 Boys Noah Van der Vlist (Hagley Farm Primary)
- * 2nd U7 Boys Reuben Derbyshire (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 3rd U7 Boys Freddie Gunn (Launceston Church Grammar)
- * 1st U7 Girls Katie Horsman (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 2nd U7 Girls Tessa Van der Vlist (Hagley Farm Primary)
- * 3rd U7 Girls Sophie Reid (East Launceston Primary)
- * 1st U9 Boys Dylan Post (Hagley Farm Primary)
- * 2nd U9 Boys Leo French (Launceston Church Grammar)
- * 3rd U9 Boys Henry Thomas (Launceston Church Grammar)
- * 1st U9 Girls Laura Cunha (Australian Christian College)
- * 2nd U9 Girls Maia Barritt (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 3rd U9 Girls Phoebe Spencer (Sacred Heart Catholic Primary)
- * 1st U11 Boys Toby Taylor (St Finn Barr's)
- * 2nd U11 Boys Kade Barwick (Summerdale Primary)
- * 3rd U11 Boys Lachlan French (Hagley Farm Primary
- * 1st U11 Girls Chloe Hassell (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 2nd U11 Girls Sarah Horsman (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 3rd U11 Girls Harriet Rigney (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 1st U13 Boys Ben Giasli (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 2nd U13 Boys Lachlan Preece (Trevallyn Primary)
- * 3rd U13 Boys Jack Danziger (Hagley Farm Primary)
- * 1st U13 Girls Libby Crispin (Ulverstone Primary)
- * 2nd U13 Girls Alice Gannon (Launceston Church Grammar)
- * 3rd U13 Girls Savannah McKenzie (Punchbowl Primary)
- * 1st U15 Men Riley Howard (Kings Meadows)
- * 2nd U15 Men Luke McKenzie (St Patricks College)
- * 3rd U15 Men Dougal Fyffe (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 1st U15 Women Sophie Marshall (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 2nd U15 Women Bella Shaw (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 3rd U15 Women Blaise Fitzallen (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 1st U17 Men Hamish Fyffe (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 2nd U17 Men Bryce Lawes (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 3rd U17 Men Augustin Sullivan Arkless (Launceston Church Grammar)
- * 1st U17 Women Ruby Williams (Queechy High)
- * 2nd U17 Women Demi Petterwood (St Patricks College)
- * 3rd U17 Women Mackenzie Buck (Scotch Oakburn College)
- * 1st U20 Men Thomas Wickham (Launceston Church Grammar)
- * 2nd U20 Men Ben Adams (St Patricks College)
- * 3rd U20 Men Lochlan Bussey (Launceston College)
- *1st U20 Women Erin Giles (St Patricks College)
- *2nd U20 Women Montana McKenzie (St Patricks College)



2021 Final Results for School Series

Teams Primary

- * 1st Primary Team SOC Bullets Michaela Kriz
- * 1st Primary Team SOC Bullets Ben Giasli
- * 1st Primary Team SOC Bullets Chloe Hassell
- * 1st Primary Team SOC Bullets Sarah Horsman
- * 1st Primary Team SOC Bullets Chloe Horsman
- * 2nd Primary Team Hagley Farm Vipers Dylan Post
- * 2nd Primary Team Hagley Farm Vipers Ariana Eyles
- * 2nd Primary Team Hagley Farm Vipers Tessa Van der Vlist
- * 2nd Primary Team Hagley Farm Vipers Noah Van der Vlist
- * 2nd Primary Team Hagley Farm Vipers Gabby Eyles
- * 3rd Primary Team SOC Rockets Katie Horsman
- * 3rd Primary Team SOC Rockets Jasmine Liu
- * 3rd Primary Team SOC Rockets Maia Barritt
- * 3rd Primary Team SOC Rockets Lucy Kershaw
- * 3rd Primary Team SOC Rockets Reuben Derbyshire

Teams Secondary

- * 1st Secondary Team SOC Gold Blaise Fitzallen
- * 1st Secondary Team SOC Gold Sophie Marshall
- * 1st Secondary Team SOC Gold Bella Shaw
- * 2nd Secondary Team SOC Navy –Dougal Fyffe
- * 2nd Secondary Team SOC Navy Hamish Fyffe
- * 2nd Secondary Team SOC Navy Bryce Lawes
- * 3rd Secondary Team LCGS Senior Blue Augustin Sullivan Arkless
- * 3rd Secondary Team LCGS Senior Blue Thomas Wickham
- * 3rd Secondary Team LCGS Senior Blue Andrew Broadhurst

Perpetual Trophies

Junior 2021 - Scotch Oakburn College Senior 2021 - Scotch Oakburn College