

## Track & Field Season 2020/21 Awards

U14 Athlete of the Year Sophie Marshall

U16 Athlete of the Year Isabella Davie
U18 Athlete of the Year Alexander Creak
U20 Athlete of the Year Sam Clifford
Open Athlete of the Year Todd Hodgetts

Paddy Smith Memorial Consistency 1<sup>st</sup>

Paddy Smith Memorial Consistency 2<sup>nd</sup>

Avery Thomas

Alexander Creak

Paddy Smith Memorial Consistency 3<sup>rd</sup>

Isabella Davie

## **President's Awards:**

- Avery Thomas
- Blaise Fitzallen

## **Interclub Champions**

U12	Josiah Poole	Eva Shaw
U14	Avery Thomas	Abbey Berlese
U16	Toby Kamphuis	Isabella Davie
U18	Alexander Creak	Trinity Inall-Bejah
U20	Sam Clifford	<b>Emily Macinnes</b>
Open	Andrew Seen	Barbara Clayton

Molly Campbell Fastest 400m Female Emily Macinnes Time 59.91sec

Rupert Campbell Fastest 400m Male Alexander Creak Time 48.85 sec 21/03/2021

## National Representatives: (23 medals)

**Abbey Berlese** Australian Combined Events & All Schools Virtual Team Asha Lowe Australian Combined Events & All Schools Virtual Team Bianca Anderson Australian Combined Events & All Schools Virtual Team Australian Combined Events & All Schools Virtual Team Isabella Davie **Abbie Butler** Australian Junior Championship & All Schools Virtual Team Australian Junior Championships & All Schools Virtual Team Alexander Creak Blaise Fitzallen Australian Junior Championships & All Schools Virtual Team Lily Smith Australian Junior Championships & All Schools Virtual Team Ava Murfet Australian Junior Championships & All Schools Virtual Team Will Bottle Australian Junior Championships & All Schools Virtual Team Sam Clifford Australian Junior Championships & All Schools Virtual Team Sophie Marshall Australian Junior Championships & All Schools Virtual Team Trinity Inall- Bejah Australian Junior Championships & All Schools Virtual Team **Toby Kamphuis** Australian Junior Championships & All Schools Virtual Team Samuel Lindsay Australian Junior Championships & All Schools Virtual Team

Avery Thomas Australian All Schools Virtual Team
Tahlia Muller Australian All Schools Virtual Team
Rowan Allen Australian All Schools Virtual Team



Koby Hovington Jasper Kamphuis Kate Atherton Kate McShane Bonnie Talbot Australian All Schools Virtual Team Australian All Schools Virtual Team