End of Season Awards ----> HERE

Downloads

Club Summer Leaflet

Club Summer Booklet

Club Summer T&F Calendar

Interclub Programs (A to D)

 

2018-2019 Track &Field Calendar

Venue - St Leonards Athletics track

Click on the Blue Text for more information

Date Day Who Prog Info
September        
22/09/2018 Saturday SATIS    
October        
6/10/2018 Saturday Interclub - Results A 2:30pm start
13/10/2018 Saturday Interclub - Results B 2:30pm start
17/10/2018 Wednesday Interclub - Results C 6:30pm start
24/10/2018 Wednesday Interclub - Results D 6:30pm start
27/10/2018 Saturday Tas All Schools - Domain    
28/10/2018 Sunday Tas All Schools - Domain - Results    
November        
3/11/2018 Saturday Interclub - Results A 4pm Start
10/11/2018 Saturday Northern Multis - Launceston TAL  Results   
11/11/2018 Sunday Day 2 Northern Multis Multi event  
14/11/2018 Wednesday Interclub - Results B 6:30pm start
21/11/2018 Wednesday Interclub - Results C 6:30pm start
25/11/2018 Sunday Richmond TAL Results   
28/11/2018 Wednesday Interclub -  Results D 6:30pm start
December        
1/12/2018 Saturday Central Coast TAL (Penguin Athletic Track) Results   
5/12/2018 Wednesday Interclub - Results A 6:30pm start
7/12/2018 Friday Aust All Schools - Cairns Results   
8/12/2018 Saturday Aust All Schools - Cairns  Results  
9/12/2018 Sunday Aust All Schools - Cairns    
10/12/2018 Monday Aust All Schools - NITRO Cairns Nitro Results  Nitro TEAM results
12/12/2018 Wednesday Interclub Results B 6:30pm start
16/12/2018 Sunday PCCCT TAL - Burnie Results    
19/12/2018 Wednesday Interclub - TEAM Heptathlon Results TEAM result
22/12/2018 Saturday Roseberry TAL Results    
28/12/2018 Friday Latrobe TAL  Results   
29/12/2018 Saturday Devonport TAL Results   
January        
1/01/2019 Tuesday Burnie TAL Results   
6/01/2019 Sunday Bikes and Spikes - Hobart TAL Results   
9/01/2019 Wednesday Interclub Results 6:30pm start
18/01/2019 Friday Interclub Results 6:30pm start
19/01/2019 Saturday St Helens TAL Results   
26/01/2019 Saturday Interclub Results 2:30 start
February        
2/02/2019 Saturday State Multis & 10k events - Hobart  Cancelled  
02/03/2019 Sunday State Multis & 10k events - Hobart  Results  
6/02/2019 Wednesday Interclub Results 6:30pm start
9/02/2019 Saturday State U14, U15, U16, U20 Champs - Penguin Results   
10/02/2019 Sunday State U14, U15, U16, U20 Champs - Penguin    
16/02/2019 Saturday Interclub Results 5pm start
23/02/2019 Saturday Interclub Results  
27/2/2019 Wednesday Interclub Results  
March        
 6/03/2019  Wednesday Interclub B  
 13/03/2019  Wednesday Interclub Results  
 15th Friday State T&F Champs Hobart    
 16th Saturday State T&F Champs Hobart Results   
 17th Sunday State T&F Champs Hobart    
 20/3/2019 Wednesday  Interclub  Results